Rave Reviews from Happy SYLK Customers!

Love SYLK? Share your review with us and tell others about your experience!

5 out of 5

As a sexual medicine PA and sexuality counselor, Sylk is my #1 recommended water based lubricant. It feels natural and retains it’s moisture, even for my patients with post-menopausal dryness. The pH is the same as that of a natural, healthy vagina so I feel very comfortable making this recommendation medically. There are no silicones or oils, so it is safe to use with sex toys or with any type of condom. My patients tell me it feels just like their natural lubrication and they “can’t even tell it came out of a bottle”! If you’re looking for a water-based lube, look no further!

Nisha McKenzie PA-C, CSC, IF
December 14, 2017
5 out of 5

So so so good! 🙂 Silky smooth, not at all sticky (even after it dries). Moisturizing, clean, fresh. Simply amazing.

HK
December 11, 2017
5 out of 5

I am 66 years old, post menopausal and have used SYLK for as long as I can remember. This is a superior product to anything out there on the market. It is non greasy, non staining and lasts a long time. It doesn’t get sticky as many others do. I have always been concerned with using anything that was not made from natural ingredients and when I discovered SYLK only contained 8 ingredients that were all natural, I was sold. Then we tried it and it was the best lubricant we had ever used. It lives on our night stand and we would not be without it. Thanks SYLK for a superior product!

Nansy Carson
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

This is an absolutely fantastic product! My wife and I love it – it has such a natural feeling! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a safer and more effective solution!

GR
November 23, 2017
5 out of 5

This is such an amazing product, best personal lubricant I’ve ever tried! It’s really effective and feels extremely natural. I would highly recommend this product and would definitely encourage someone who has never used a lubricant to give SYLK a shot!!

JB
November 23, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK is a fantastic product that is all quality, no hassle. Their natural remedy makes it extremely comfortable to use and removes all worries about irritating chemicals or aggravating side effects. Anyone can be comfortable using this product, and the SYLK team is a great group of people who really care about a healthy customer experience. Thank you SYLK!

KB
November 6, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK is by far the best water based lubricant we have used. As my wife is fairly sensitive to other traditional lubricants this has been an answer to sexual happiness. Thank you SYLK!

AJ
November 5, 2017
5 out of 5

My wife and I have been using Sylk throughout her pregnancy. It has allowed us to continue to be comfortably intimate regardless of any changes in natural lubrication she has experienced. We can’t recommend Sylk enough!

JM
October 28, 2017
5 out of 5

As a post-menopausal woman, I have tried may different lubricants. Sylk is absolutly the best lube available. It mimics a woman’s own natural lubrication; long-lasting, never sticky.

JS
October 27, 2017
5 out of 5

My boyfriend and I rarely used lubricants, except for the occasional time here and there. We were introduced to SYLK and now it’s the other way around, we rarely ever not use this product. It’s water based so you don’t ever have to worry about feeling sticky and gives a natural feel to the experience. Highly recommend SYLK.

Sydney
October 6, 2017
5 out of 5

Sylk is the BEST lube on the market! Not only does it naturally lubricate, it also helps to Ph Balance the vagina which really helps me after sex. It keeps me MOIST ( LOVE THAT WORD!) and is not sticky like other lubes. It’s the most natural feeling product, I absolutely love it. I use it even when not having sex, as its that great. As women age, we need more moisture. This has been a lifesaver. It saved my sex life.

Sarah Beemo
September 27, 2017
4 out of 5

Amazing product! Super fast delivery.

Jessica
September 18, 2017
5 out of 5

It’s a great product very natural it has helped me a lot.

Nathalie
September 13, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK has helped me many times when I wanted to engage sexually with my boyfriend feeling turned on, but still dry painful. SYLK has helped me get thru a difficult time, feels like my own secretions. Sylk is the best on the market!

Anna Laplante
September 12, 2017
5 out of 5

Me and my boyfriend have used other products on the market but SYLK is unlike anything I’ve ever used. If you use other lubricants I suggest you give this one a try, you will never use another personal lubricant again!

Mira
September 11, 2017
5 out of 5

My girlfriend and I love this stuff! We used KY and it just wasn’t cutting it. We tried Sylk and we will never use another product!!! It feels different than any other product on the market and it makes a huge difference!

Drew Cesarini
September 1, 2017
5 out of 5

My husband and I were able to check it out this past weekend and we are amazed. My husband, especially, noticed the difference between other products we’ve tried, as it didn’t seem to “dry out” – it lasted for a long while! It also didn’t have that awful chemical smell/taste that other products have. We are hooked! My husband also said that it was better than any lotion or KY product for male masturbation…which is something I’d never even considered when we got the bottle! Thanks, SYLK!

Rebecca
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5

As a Sexologist, I’m always looking for the best products on the market that a can support my client’s sex life in the best way possible. SYLK lubricant is just that. It’s the best, natural, bio-sustainable lubricant on the market. Its texture is silky, does not get sticky or leave a filmy residue and it’s the only lubricant I highly recommend for your enjoyment of your intimate lifestyle.

Dr.Carlen
August 16, 2017
5 out of 5

I tried SYLK for the first time this month and fell in LOVE. I appreciate this high-end natural lube that I trust as a safe and satisfying product for my body! I highly recommend to all!

Nancy L.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5

Love this product! I’ve been using this product for the last year and could not be happier with the results.

Nico
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5

Sylkie Smoove! It really enhanced the experience for my wife and I, took the night up to the next level, would definitely recommend! Not sticky or messy like other products I have tried. Truly the best lube I have come across!

Hal Black
August 5, 2017
5 out of 5

WOW! Never before have I had such an experience. SYLK is by far the best lubricant I have ever used. The most natural feeling, with NO stickiness or odor. It has the cleanest feel and washes off in a second. I will never use any other product. I am a forever customer! Thank you SYLK.

Phyllis
August 1, 2017
5 out of 5

Sylk is so great. Long lasting, but doesn’t leave a gross residual feeling after using. I highly recommend this to anybody. And it’s totally natural and vegan friendly as well.

Lindsay Cashen
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK is amazing!!! the absolute best personal lubricant. The name says it all – silky smooth and is not sticky. I love that it’s water-based and all-natural – you have a repeat customer for sure!

Mimi
July 7, 2017
5 out of 5

I have used SYLK in my personal and my professional life. It is one of the best lubricants on the market! The all natural, water-based lubricant is great for your vagina and feels like your natural wetness. As a woman when your body does not produce a natural lubricant you want the next best thing. When you are a committed to being a good lover to your partner it’s important to find a product that you and your partner both enjoy. I am a Sex Therapist and I give clients samples of SYLK as I want to give them a reliable, safe product. I highly recommend SYLK!

Jenifer Smith
July 2, 2017
5 out of 5

Sylk is the best lube I have ever used! Whether it’s with a toy or anal, it intensifies pleasure and is extremely smooth. I will never use anything else. Thank you!!

WJB
June 28, 2017
5 out of 5

Finally! A personal lubricant/moisturizer that stays silky and smooth. We have tried and tested so many different lubes and we love so many things about Slyk! It’s the perfect consistency, gentle enough for daily use, and you can rest assure that it’s body safe. Thanks for bringing Slyk to the USA, we love it!

Maureen Pollack Inventor of The WaterSlyde
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5

Just started using SYLK and I am OBSESSED! I will never use another lubricant! Such an amazing product!

Lindsey
June 7, 2017
5 out of 5

I am so grateful I found SYLK! I’ve been an Esthetician for 30 years, so I scrutinize ingredients and only want to use the most natural products on my body. I’ve used other natural lubricants, and you typically find that they get sticky after a bit, so you have to keep adding more. I feel like you don’t have to use nearly as much because it doesn’t break down and get gummy…. So you’re actually saving money. I love this product!

C. Weitzel
May 22, 2017
5 out of 5

Sylk adds to the pleasure of intimacy. Sylk keeps the magic easy to access which always makes being together stress free. We’re going to keep it Sylkie smooth from now on.

Jay V.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5

I absolutely love this product! It was such an incredible experience that I shared it with my best friend and she loves it as well. Lifetime customer for sure!

Brenna
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5

I have used this product for years and it’s amazing! I haven’t experienced a yeast infection since I began using SYLK and I used to have them quite often. I believe they were being caused by the other lubricant. Also love that SYLK is soy-free.

Tamra
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5

Awesome Product, Reviews are exactly what describes the product! Thanks Sylk for a great product. Repeat customer for sure!

Reid S
May 1, 2017
5 out of 5

Sylk is the best personal lubricant out there. Amazing for sensitive areas, it does not leave any residue and feels so natural. Both my boyfriend and I love this product.

Suzie Sq
April 24, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK is hands down the best personal lubricant I have used. As a 23 year old, I didn’t really use lube a whole lot, just for toys and the occasional times when needed. When I came across SYLK it was a whole different story. I literally use it just about every time now. It not only enhances the intimate experience with your partner but the all natural product actually feels natural, unlike all the other lubricants I’d tried previously. The name is SYLK for a reason. If you are looking for a great experience for you and your partner, SYLK is the way to go.

Christian B.
April 13, 2017
5 out of 5

I really never needed help in this area, but I had a sample so I gave it a chance…game changer! If you try this get ready for the next level! 😻 I highly recommend it! #levelup

Jenn H.
April 10, 2017
5 out of 5

This product is the BEES KNEES! I feel like Ive always been so sensitive and have always tried the brands that were labeled “for sensitivity” but have somehow still had some sort of a reaction. SYLK is the first product I have encountered that does everything it says it is going to. With the water base it doesn’t feel sticky at all and the lubrication lasts. This is a product I would highly recommend and keep a look out for!

Jenna
April 6, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK is Glorious! SYLK feels so natural and safe, super pumped about this product!

maurice
April 6, 2017
5 out of 5

As a Sex Therapist I recommend products to my clients that is close to their natural chemistry as possible . This product works well for all areas including everyday, toy play to rehabilitation. SYLK is a staple in my practice.

Renelle E Nelson LMFT, CST
March 27, 2017
5 out of 5

As a woman in the early stages of menopause I quickly learned that vaginal lubrication is absolutely necessary for a healthy sex life. I’ve researched a lot of different kinds of lubricants but only wanted to use something natural, light, non irritating, odorless, non sticky and long lasting just to name a few. I received a sample of SYLK and thought, why not! It measured up to all of my expectations and more. It is FDA approved so I feel safe using it. I won’t try any other product. I will absolutely recommend it to my family and friends!!!

Kirsten
March 22, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK is a fantastic product! Both my partner and I love that it is all natural and only 8 ingredients. On top of that, the part we love most is that it doesn’t leave a sticky residue on you skin like other water based lubricants. LOVE SYLK❤️❤️❤️

Boz
March 19, 2017
5 out of 5

I love this product for so much more than the fact it fulfills my need for the purpose of lube, moisture. It feels great on the skin. Like…silk. Silky water. Yes. It glides and offers a lot of coverage from very little product. If you get too much, as it is a water base, it’s OK!! It dries clean and light. I’ve rubbed excess into my hands like lotion and it has no smell and it is not sticky. I seriously love this stuff. Just knowing it’s there, heightens my desire for pleasure, because with it, everything feels that much better!! I would be very sad and probably “dissatisfied” without it. Another PLUS is that it’s an all natural product and it’s contents are much like those within healthy edible food consumption. That being said, I would not advise eating it. Speaking as a women who “knows her products”, I was blown away by SYLK and I don’t plan on changing.

Tara
March 14, 2017
5 out of 5

This is a great product. It feels great and doesn’t leave sticky residue. Moreover, I’m much more comfortable using a product that is FDA approved and made from natural products.

MC
March 9, 2017
5 out of 5

Over the years, I have never liked using traditional lubricants during intimacy for a number of reasons. First and foremost, I never liked the concept of putting artificial products and chemicals into my body. It just seems counter intuitive and dangerous. When I have used the traditional products, I have experienced pain, burning and often times UTI infections soon after. I am a breast cancer survivor and ever since contracting cancer 20 years ago, I have experienced slight to substantial vaginal dryness. And once again the traditional products either did not work or provided so much pain and irritation, that rarely used lubrication products until I tried Sylk for the first time about 6 weeks ago. With Sylk my partner and I have a lubrication product that meets all of our wants and needs with “no pain nor irritation” for the very first time in my adult life. Thank for bringing this product to market. I truly believe Sylk is the lubrication solution that women everywhere have been looking for.

Ximena
March 7, 2017
5 out of 5

Bravo! Finally a product that feels good and natural. No stickiness, no odor, no irritation. I approved so much of SYLK that I bought it for my daughter who dealt with extreme dryness post cancer treatments. This is the kind of product that you want to tell all the people you care about to go and buy it asap!

Isabel
March 7, 2017
5 out of 5

SYLK is such a great product. After having my child and since I was breast feeding it was hard for my body to create its own lubricant. Luckily I was introduced to SYLK and two years later it’s the only product I’ll ever use. It’s natural, there’s no stickiness or scent, and lasts lasts lasts!!

Jasmine
February 17, 2017
5 out of 5

I LOVE SYLK! As a woman, I’ve had problems with lubricants in general, as well as the lubricant on condoms as well. I’m not afraid to admit that I was forced to deal with yeast infections from all the harsh, unnatural ingredients contained in said products. Many women are plagued with these issues, and incredibly embarrassed by them. I was stoked to try this lube out, and it has been nothing short of a miracle. Like SYLK, as the name states. Pure perfection. I’ve had no infections since, and no issues whatsoever. If anything, it has helped my lady parts stay happy, and healthy. I’m a huge fan of the SYLK crew, and will advocate for this safe sex brand any damn day! Best lube on the market. The end.

Boss Lady - Stacey Grondahl
February 15, 2017
5 out of 5

While preparing for a romantic Valentine’s Day evening, my wife and I tried SYLK for the first time this past weekend. We’re not the most adventurous couple out there so the idea of using these types of product has been looked over for many years…After our experience, all I can say is that this product will not be looked over and we’re looking forward to a very close, very fun evening together with the help of SYLK…Pros: All natural, easy clean-up, feels/works great. Cons: can’t think of any

Dave
February 14, 2017
5 out of 5

Great product, great packaging, great innovation in lubrication. Highly recommend, seriously. It’s the only lubricant I’ll use from here on out.

David West
February 10, 2017
5 out of 5

Happened upon this by chance and am glad I did. Truly is a phenomenal product. Has a super clean feel that I haven’t found anywhere else. Perfect for both the occasional and every-day user. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed!

Vince
January 31, 2017
5 out of 5

Sylk is everything it promises. We began using this to product when it was being imported from New Zealand, but it became cost prohibitive until recently when Sylk USA was born. Am I ever thankful, and now, besides the obvious applications of a “personal Lubricant”. I have been using Sylk on what was diagnosed as a “very bad case” of Excema/Dermatitis/Skin Fungus. Face, chest, arms legs and back are now healing. BTW, the Steroid creams made it all worse! I still use some Essential Oils for the skin damage and Fungal issues, but Sylk is the go-to for anytime I need to not be oily and ruin clothes, bedding etc. Hooray for Sylk, the non-staining Moisturizer! This is good stuff!

Kayra J McDaniel
January 26, 2017
5 out of 5

This product is amazing and totally natural! Wish I had used it earlier – Thank you!

Nancy
January 25, 2017
5 out of 5

My wife came home with SYLK months ago and I must say SYLK has not only helped her but it has helped us. It feels natural and isn’t sticky like some of the other stuff on the shelves. We won’t be using anything else. Thanks for such a wonderful product!

Charles
January 3, 2017
5 out of 5

As a woman I absolutely love and highly recommend SYLK. The fact that it is an all natural product is probably one of the best reasons to use SYLK. The added benefit of a natural feeling lubricant that does not become sticky and dry feeling after use is wonderful. I feel comfortable and safe using SYLK. Other products on the market have caused irritation and I have had none of this with SYLK. Thank you for an amazing product!

Theresa
December 16, 2016
5 out of 5

My husband and I love SYLK! It’s not sticky like other lubricants and you don’t have to worry about what you are putting in your body since it’s all natural. I strongly recommend this product!

Lyz
December 3, 2016
5 out of 5

Let’s begin by being thankful for an all natural lubricant. No irritation after use. Many others give me an itchy feeling. Not once have I experienced this. My husband and I both love Sylk. On another note I bought my 76 year old mother Sylk because she has been complaining and seeing a doctor for major irritation and breakouts. Nothing has helped. Told her it was all natural and has healing benefits. IT WORKED!! Thank you Sylk

sabrina
November 29, 2016
5 out of 5

Sylk is something that everyone should have on hand! It’s a great lubricant! It’s safe to use even for sensitive skin, not sticky, and a small amount lasts a long time. It’s great to get things going a little faster and increase motion and movement. Once you try this, you won’t go back to another lubricant.

Vincent
November 29, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is AMAZING! My favorite part is that it’s all natural, long lasting and I feel safe using this product. My partner and I tried it for the first time not too long ago and we have no complaints. It’s not sticky and it feels natural! You also don’t have to use a lot of it because a couple of drops go a long way. Saying that, I highly recommend SYLK to any man or woman who has been searching for the perfect lubricant. I also recommend it to people who are prone to allergic reactions or are highly sensitive to other products. You will love it! Enjoy 🙂

Shea
November 4, 2016
5 out of 5

I recieved Sylk as a sponsered product for the Chronic Illness Blogging Network and it is a game changer. before sylk I didn’t know I struggled with vaginal dryness dispite being diagnosed with vulvodynia and having Cerebral Palsy. I encourage any one with any struggles to check out this product – it’s a great product for a great price!

Brittney Clouse
October 11, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is excellent in every way! I include bioidentical hormone replacement therapy and platelet rich plasma injections for sexual organ regeneration in my holistic, integrative, medical practices. Even for couples who enjoy fully functional sexual responsiveness, a personal lubricant is absolutely the perfect added touch at times. I only use SYLK. And, I only recommend SYLK to my patients. Why? It feels so natural! And, it is in fact the best all natural, water-based personal lubricant available. Remember that absorption of any substance is dramatically increased through a mucus membrane such as is found in the genitals. So whatever your personal lubricant contains is being absorbed into your body, quickly. Many lubricants contain ingredients that have no place in a human body. SYLK is made from only healthy, natural ingredients. And it feels great! Try it and enjoy even better sexual intimacy.

Dr. Glenn Wilcox
October 9, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is a total game changer! Incredible product and the only brand that I will buy moving forward. Huge fan of everything SYLK is doing.

John
October 5, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is the best personal lubricant I have used. For me, vaginal dryness is the result of multiple chronic illnesses, menopause, and medications. SYLK made things a whole lot comfortable and it did not cause burning like other lubricants have. And I really love the fact there are no hormones, animal products, or harsh chemicals used.

Sue
September 29, 2016
5 out of 5

As a neurological patient, I am always careful to evaluate the potential toxic impact of any product that I use. I found it easy to use, subtle and did not experience any ill effects.

Marya
September 21, 2016
5 out of 5

I love that this is a natural product that doesn’t contain any harmful ingredients. It works wonderfully, and I feel good about using something that’s a safe natural solution.

Ellen Christian
September 13, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK worked great to combat the issues I was having with vaginal dryness as related to my chronic disease and the many medications managing my more severe symptoms. My doctor doesn’t have time to pay attention to the dozens of lesser symptoms, such as vaginal dryness. It is nice this product is available in my country without prescription at an awesome price considering the quality of the natural ingredients! SYLK caused absolutely ZERO hypersensitivity reactions even with my highly sensitive system. The fluid absorbs naturally just like natural secretions, not like other sticky, greasy products I’ve tried in the past. This is the best product on the market for managing chronic disease related vaginal dryness because SYLK is cognizant of the effects of harmful additives like parabens and sulfates. Any Spoonie experiencing bothersome vaginal dryness will benefit from adding SYLK Personal Lubricant to their chronic disease management arsenal!

Dawn Marie Meeks
September 4, 2016
5 out of 5

Absolutely love the product! I am very conscious about what I put into my body and after trying many other lubricant brands, this all natural product is the best lubricant I’ve found! It lasts long and does not get sticky, Highly Recommend!

Cal
September 1, 2016
5 out of 5

Sylk is by far the best lubricant I’ve found after trying countless other brands out there. Water-based is the best type of lubricant to use and this all-natural lubricant more than delivers. It has a very natural feel to it and doesn’t get sticky at all! My girlfriend is very sensitive to many types of products and this is the first lube we’ve found that doesn’t upset her skin at all. You can really tell the difference in these high grade ingredients, we recommend it to everyone!

Max
August 29, 2016
5 out of 5

Out of all of the lubricants I’ve tried, SYLK is by far the best! No odor or stickiness and it doesn’t stain and washes off easily. I would highly recommend this product compared to any other lubricant!

N. D.
August 27, 2016
5 out of 5

Between Menopause and Rheumatoid Arthritis, the use of personal lubricants is a given for me. I have tried from supermarket brands to expensive ones, but yet, SYLK is different. I was pleasantly surprised with its texture, non-odor, non-taste and the way it feels. Knowing that it is a natural product and that I won’t be putting chemicals into my body is a big plus. I am excited to have found a product that can help me keep a normal level of intimacy which is so important for any woman’s happiness and well being. Moreover, my fiance loves it too and that says it all!!!!!

Nela
August 23, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is awesome. It isn’t sticky, messy, or stinky. It is highly effective and lasts a long time. I prefer natural products and this one is perfect

claudette
August 20, 2016
5 out of 5

Sylk is awesome for women who have dryness issues due to birth control use! I highly recommend! Neither my husband or I experienced any of the stickiness some other reviewers have mentioned. It feels just like the body’s natural lubricant. We also really liked that you only have to use 2-3 drops to get the effect you want. We will definitely be repeat buyers after trying Sylk out for the first time with this purchase!

Emily
August 15, 2016
5 out of 5

Finally a Lube that I can trust!! My girlfriend and I used Sylk for the first time a couple of months ago and boy, I can’t get enough! My girlfriend is a small girl and I am a big guy so we use lube to get things going. We used to have a hard time with it because we are both chemical freaks and do not want chemicals all over our genitals!!! Thank god we found Sylk. Thank you guys!!! – Jacob the barber

Jacob
August 15, 2016
5 out of 5

I’m so happy to have found this product! After recently becoming immersed in the world of natural beauty and skin care products, I started feeling like I wanted to take the same care with something that is used on my very private body parts. I have tried a number of products and definitely find SYLK to be the best! It’s truly not sticky, doesn’t evaporate too quickly, and doesn’t make a mess or leave an oder!!

LaKay
August 8, 2016
5 out of 5

A dry vagina isn’t a happy one. SYLK is a quality product that’s closest to matching the pH of the vagina. Yay! As a certified pelvic rehab specialist, I recommend SYLK to all my clients suffering from pain during intercourse and they absolutely rave about the product. I also use SYLK and would never go back. Bottom line the ingredients in SYLK speak for itself.

Dr. Susie Gronski, DPT, PRPC
August 8, 2016
4 out of 5

As a female with vaginal dryness it worked really well. One application and the moisture remained throughout sex. There was no need to re-apply. That said, before we had a chance to try it together, my hubby tried it on his own and he wasn’t as thrilled. He said it got sticky. So, evidently, there’s something in our natural juices that works with this stuff to keep it working.

Julie
August 3, 2016
5 out of 5

My whole adult life, I have been extremely sensitive to all types of products; condems, lubricants, bubble bath etc. This stuff is amazing! I have not reacted to it which is a relief. I believe in natural medicine and Sylk really is about creating a quality product that works with the body not against it. I am a forever customer!

Shannon
July 25, 2016
5 out of 5

This stuff is awesome! SYLK is a phenomenal product that really speaks for itself once you try it. The customer service was also superb and I highly recommend this product to everyone!

Conrad
July 19, 2016
5 out of 5

As a Health Educator and Sex Expert I find SYLK to be the BEST natural lubricant on the market for my body. I’m very sensitive to all products and have been challenged using almost every lubricant I’ve tried. As a pre-menopausal woman it’s frustrating. I’m looking for a natural feel, a little help but not the irritation, infections, stickiness, etc. of most products. SYLK is natural, odorless, tasteless and is revived with a little water! I don’t have to wash it off and it just absorbs into my body! I’ve shared this product with other sensitive people, woman and men and everyone LOVES it! Discover more ways to use SYLK by listening to my Sextacular RADIO-PODCAST at www.DrLoriEbert.com. I HIGHLY recommend using SYLK!

Dr. Lori
July 7, 2016
5 out of 5

We are so in love with this product it makes us want to stay in bed and skip work daily. We’ve used SYLK religiously over the past few years and with their new packaging and recent news from the FDA we will be avid customers for life. Sincerely CocoVinny

CocoVinny
July 7, 2016
5 out of 5

I have been really impressed with this product. I love that it’s all natural. It’s not sticky and you don’t have to use a lot of it. I highly recommend it!

Gabrielle Andrews
July 2, 2016
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this product! A little goes a long way so it’s well worth the money!

Amy
June 30, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK was recommended to me by my Urologist about 8 years ago. After menopause, I began having bladder infections that were difficult to treat. In reviewing treatments with the Urologist, we discussed lubricants I had utilized. None of them had worked very well, and most were very greasy. Additionally, it seems they could be contributing to the infections. He provided a sample of SYLK for me to try. This product has been amazing! I have never utilized any other product since that first sample. And the best part is the infections have not returned! Who knows exactly what was is in all the others, but SYLK provides so many benefits. Thank you SYLK for developing this product and continuing to provide it. Every woman should know about it. Please tell everyone.

Karen
June 30, 2016
5 out of 5

Thank you to my sister in law for this amazing recommendation. I love the product and I am so thankful for Sylk being all natural.

Claudia
June 28, 2016
5 out of 5

This is by far my favorite lubricant. once you go to SYLK you aren’t going to want to go back!

Hilary St Jonn
June 17, 2016
5 out of 5

Love. Love. Love. It’s amazing and all natural! Great product.

Rheanna Sorenson
June 11, 2016
5 out of 5

Highly recommended. My wife and I have tried close to a dozen personal lubricant brands over the past 10 years. Thinking we found the one a few years ago, then tried SYLK, It checks all the boxes, smooth, not sticky, clean and paraben free and feels more natural than all the others. Great stuff.

Shawn D
June 7, 2016
4 out of 5

I am a 72 year old women with diabetes and have been suffering from irritation and dryness for a long time. My cousin recommended Sylk and I am so happy because it has helped me from the daily discomfort I have been experiencing. I highly recommend it to anyone who is experiencing dryness. I like that it is all natural and it is the best product I have ever used.

Helena
June 5, 2016
5 out of 5

This product outranks every other lubricant that I have used by leaps and bounds. I love that it doesn’t dry out quickly and lasts a long time. The feel of the product is slick and not sticky at all like most others. It’s my absolute favorite!

Lindsay
May 23, 2016
5 out of 5

On a scale of 1-10 SYLK is a 20 plus! This product is fantastic hands down. My husband is a morning person when it comes to love making and sometimes my body just doesn’t respond naturally fast enough that early in the morning so I reach for my SYLK and I can’t tell you how nice it feels and especially the peace of mind knowing we’re using an all natural, pure clean product. Other lubricants feel sticky, have a horrible, metallic taste which I severely dislike but thought I had to put up with it and they smell synthetic. SYLK is an absolute winner! Has no taste, no smell, feels great, works great and is non-toxic. I will never use another lubricant brand other than SYLK ever again. SYLK is an absolute MUST HAVE!

Kecia L.
May 14, 2016
5 out of 5

What an amazing product! SYLK was recommended to me by a friend and it is the best product I never knew I wanted or needed and now I can’t get enough of it. Natural and smooth without any harsh chemicals. I am a forever customer!! Thank you, SYLK!

Brenda Y.
May 12, 2016
5 out of 5

Everyone needs a little help from time to time – and nothing works better than SYLK! SYLK is clean and smooth, doesn’t leave any sticky residue or chemicals behind. We’ve tried many other products – all were less than satisfactory. The ingredients in SYLK are completely non-irritating and natural, have even helped to improve my own natural secretions. Thank you so much for such a great product!

Colleen
May 5, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is a wonderful product that I am confident when using. I appreciate that SYLK does not have any harsh chemicals and goes on smoothly. I only need a drop or two as a little goes a long way and it provides an all-natural feeling. SYLK is non-sticky and wipes away easily. When looking for a lubricant, this is the type of product I am looking for! Thank you, SYLK!

Danielle
May 4, 2016
5 out of 5

Being a particular person about what ingredients are in just about everything, I was surprised to learn about all the harmful ingredients in lubrication. Sylk has none of those and performs as well or better. Added this product to the staples in our home.

Josh
May 4, 2016
5 out of 5

I can assure you that this is the best personal lubricant on the market to date. I urge you to give it a try and both you and your partner will be very satisfied. SYLK is so natural and smooth and I cannot tell you how wonderful my experience of using this wonderful product has been. I am very sensitive and all the other products that I have used have resulted in a level of pain that I felt I had to live with. NOT ANYMORE! SYLK is pain free to my private parts and I am enjoying the intimacy that it allows me to have with my partner. THANK YOU SYLK.

Daniel Lyons
May 2, 2016
5 out of 5

Wife and I tried SYLK last night for the first time – gotta say. Product is awesome! Other products we used in the past always seemed to get dry and sticky and really ruin the experience. SYLK did not have that issue, love the product and we’ll definitely use it again. Thanks

Ryan
May 1, 2016
5 out of 5

A far better product than our company has ever made.

Jim
April 29, 2016
5 out of 5

I love Sylk because I really only want to use a completely natural product inside, and because it feels wonderful. I think sex is so intimate I wouldn’t want it any other way. And as I get older I’ve noticed I am way more sensitive so I need something that I can use often and feel completely safe and secure with. Sylk is it for me.

Amara Charles
April 21, 2016
4 out of 5

Finally a lubricant I am not allergic to. Thank you Sylk!

Amanda
April 17, 2016
5 out of 5

I have tried several products and SYLK is by far the most natural, clean and effective lubricant on the market. As we age and our bodies change SYLK can give back that easy and carefree feeling of your youth!!

LS
April 12, 2016
5 out of 5

Five stars all around! There isn’t a better product on the market when It comes to lubricant! Once you go SYLK, you’ll totally understand what I’m talking about!

Katie
April 11, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is the only lubricant I will use and trust! It has all natural ingredients, does not dry out and can also be used to help balance your pH levels when necessary. I have recommended SYLK to family and friends and will continue to do so as I have been very satisfied with this product!

Taylor
April 11, 2016
5 out of 5

As a 25 y/o male I’ve never been one to use lube. They’re usually just messy or dry out and/or get sticky but, my lady turned me onto this and I must say it’s awesome. Doesn’t dry out, doesn’t get sticky… and apparently this is a safer type of lube to use because of the ingredients they use. Two thumbs up!

Tommy
April 11, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is an amazing product that you can trust. I have been plagued with allergies and skin conditions my entire life so using a lubricant was never worth the risk of complications. Let’s face it, as you get older your body changes and this type of product becomes an absolute necessity to living a normal, healthy life. I heard about silk from a friend that was advised to use it by her physician. After trying it myself I became a believer. Kudos to a company that cares about its customers!

Don
April 9, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is hands down the best personal lubricant I’ve come across…ever. It seems crazy to me that people pay so much attention to the harsh chemicals for so many less intimate things, that when it comes to your personal areas it only seems logical that you’d want it all natural. Sylk is just that. All natural and water based! It’s natural feeling, not sticky at all, and an all around incredible product. Saying I am (and my partner) are beyond pleased with the product would be an understatement!

Abby
April 8, 2016
5 out of 5

SYLK is the best personal lubricant and product out there for several reasons. As a 29 year old, I’ve never thought I needed to or wanted to use a lubricant until I was introduced to SYLK. The all natural, water-based lubricant is non-sticky, comforting, and feels natural to both myself and my partner. We have both been incredibly pleased using SYLK. Not only does SYLK help my partner and I, it has helped me personally. I have used it when I felt as if I had a yeast infection and within a day or two, I felt back to myself. The all natural ingredients helped to balance out my pH levels. I have to recommend SYLK to all of my friends and family members. It is honestly a life-changing product that speaks for itself.

Meghan
April 7, 2016
0

Start typing and press Enter to search